#

Principaux produits

toujours un costume ton Marché!
  • Caméras de sentiers standard Caméras de sentiers standard

    Chaque Redleaf Trail Cam vous donne plus d'intérieur pour tout ce qu'il faut à l'extérieur, avec Best-in-classe Caractéristiques et Best-In-Field fiabilité.

    Lire la suite

    Caméras de sentiers standard
    Caméras de sentiers standard
  •  4K & Caméras WiFi Trail 4K & Caméras WiFi Trail

    Technologie éprouvée, connectivité fiable, avec un facile à utiliser App. Que est Redleaf WiFi Trail Caméra.

    Lire la suite

    4K & Caméras WiFi Trail
     4K & Caméras WiFi Trail
  •  4g Caméras de piste cellulaire 4g Caméras de piste cellulaire

    Lire la suite

    4g Caméras de piste cellulaire
     4g Caméras de piste cellulaire
  • Accessoires & Autres Accessoires & Autres

    Lire la suite

    Accessoires & Autres
    Accessoires & Autres
#

clients comme

nouveau & meilleurs vendeurs

wifi 24MP hunting camera
24MP 1296p Bluetooth WiFi Trail Camera

Ceci La caméra de jeu a une connexion WiFi intégrée Fonction. Télécharger le App sur votre téléphone portable, puis connectez-vous avec wifi du sentier caméra. Vous peut ajuster les paramètres et vérifier la photo / vidéo sur le téléphone directement. (Remarque: Le système iOS mis à niveau peut ne pas être capable de se connecter à l'application, veuillez nous contacter pour le logiciel gratuit Mise à jour.)

1080P trail cameras for entry-level
1920 x 1080p HD Caméra de chasse avec imperméable IP66

En tant que Niveau d'entrée Trail Camera, le RD1003Hunting La caméra utilise une variété de tournage de nuit, de détection infrarouge et d'autres technologies pour surveiller clairement tout At Nuit. Le Redleaf Trail Camera un nouveau cadeau-cadeau boom. Anniversaires, festivals, anniversaires, chaque jour mémorable, Redleaf Trail Camera est votre premier choix pour le cadeau Donner.

4K video hunting camera with night verison
Caméra de chasse de la faune 4K UHD Vidéo 30mp

Le nouveau RD3059 modèle professionnel Caractéristiques True 4K UHD Enregistrement vidéo @ 30 fps., Ainsi que la capacité de capturer des images jusqu'à 3 0 Mp.from un leader de l'industrie vitesse de déclenchement uniquement 0.2sec , à l'image haute et vidéo qualitéCe modèle est sûr d'être un ajout inestimable à votre caméra Trail Gamme.

hunting camera with night verison wifi app
30mp Appareil photo WiFi Trail IP66 imperméable pour la surveillance de la faune

Ceci Tout nouveau RD 2021 Les caméras sont incroyables 0,2 Deuxième vitesse de déclenchement Expérience des performances de haut niveau avec une qualité d'image de 30 MP et un nouveau processeur vidéo qui produit une qualité incroyable 1728 x 1296 HD + Clips vidéo avec Sound. Le rd2021 A une plage flash IR ajustable de nuit pour optimiser la durée de vie de la batterie et produire la nuit de la plus haute qualité images. Le rd 2021 est également compatible avec jusqu'à 128 GB Mémoire Cartes.

WiFi Hunting Camera with 940nm Invisible light
940nm Appareil photo invisible WiFi Trail

Equipé d'une connexion Wi-Fi intégrée, cette caméra Trail vous permet de connecter le wifi de la caméra sur la App. Téléchargez l'application, définissez les paramètres de la came de piste de votre téléphone facilement même dans les endroits où vous ne pouvez pas facilement atteindre. Ceci La fonction vous prend également en charge pour prévisualiser les images et les vidéos sur le Smartphone Vivez, profitez de chaque moment merveilleux enregistré à n'importe quel moment. Chaud Conseils: La connexion du WiFi a une limite de distance (environ 10m).

4k trail camera with 30MP resolution
Appareil photo WiFi Trail 4K 30mp avec version nocturne

La caméra Trail prend en charge 4K Enregistrement vidéo haute résolution et image 30 MP, en vedette avec Motion-activé 3 capteurs, ce qui vous permet de profiter du merveilleux monde animal à travers Super Crystal images.

hunting cameras 4k waterproof IP66
4K Trail Camera avec 30mp Image & wifi Bluetooth une fonction

Ces Caméras Cochez toutes les cases Les chasseurs réussis veulent le le plus. La résolution d'image la plus élevée avec A 4K Capteur unique pour la meilleure qualité de la classe et la qualité vidéo, ainsi que la durée de vie optimisée de la batterie pour une image maximale capture et plus de temps sur le terrain sans vérifier piles. Tout dans un design compact pour rester caché des yeux, vous ne pas vouloir alerter l'animal et humain.

No Glow Trail Camera 4k
4K Caméra Native WiFi Trail Aucun Glow IR LED pour la vision nocturne

C'est un haut de gamme 4K WiFi Trail Camera and Captures 30MP Photos et UHD 4K vidéos. La caméra Trail utilise 940nm Les lumières LED, qui lui permettent de prendre des photos et des vidéos la nuit et ne sont pas découvertes par animaux. RD3049PRO a une note imperméable de IP66 Et cela se comporte excellent dans la journée et la nuit et peut travailler normalement sous la pluie et enneigée Météo. La lentille de cette caméra de piste est de 80 degrés largeur angle. Les photos prises par cette caméra ont une vue plus large que autre caméras.

econmic entry level hunting camera
Trail Campeas Pas de version de nuit lueur

TC03 Trail Camera est l'une de nos caméras de jeu économiques sur le marché et peut être utilisée pour la surveillance numérique, la sécurité, la chasse ou l'oiseau regarder. Il est déclenché par tout mouvement d'humains ou d'animaux et est surveillé par une infrarouge passive très sensible (PIR) capteur de mouvement, puis capture automatiquement des images de haute qualité ou des enregistrements vidéo Clips. Conçu pour une utilisation en extérieur, il existe un écran d'affichage LCD couleur intégré sur la caméra caméra. Il supporte jusqu'à 32 Go SD / SDHC cartes, et est résistante contre eau et neige.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
16MP Cam de piste de piste de temps de jeu

Conçu pour une surveillance exceptionnelle et une séquence sauvage, non Chasse / Spy La caméra vidéo peut correspondre TC06 Merci à son Super-Fast déclencheur et économie d'énergie Conception. C'est Le seul sentier / espion Caméra vous a défini Devrait Trust pour la chasse au jeu et la faune, la chasse au canard et la sécurité de plein air et surveillance.

à propos de nous

Pourquoi nous choisir

établi en 2004, Shenzhen Redleaf Technology Co., Ltd est un fabricant et un exportateur professionnel concernés par la conception, le développement et la production de caméra Trail et de caméras connexes Produits. Nous sont situés dans Bao'an Shenzhen Ville, avec transport pratique accès. Tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes de qualité internationales et sont grandement appréciés dans divers marchés différents dans le monde World. couvrant une superficie de 5000 Mètres carrés, nous avons maintenant plus de 200 employés, un chiffre de vente annuel supérieur à USD vingt millions et exportent actuellement 90% de notre production dans le monde entier. Notre bien équipé Des installations et un excellent contrôle de la qualité tout au long de toutes les étapes de la production nous permettent de garantir le total des clients Satisfaction. En outre, nous avons reçu BSCI. À la suite de nos produits de haute qualité et de nos services à la clientèle exceptionnelle, nous avons gagné un réseau de vente mondial atteignant les États-Unis, des pays européens tels que l'Allemagne, le français, l'espagnol, etc. Si Vous êtes intéressé par l'un de nos produits ou serait Aime discuter d'une commande personnalisée, n'hésitez pas à contacter USA. Nous sont impatients de former des relations commerciales prospères avec de nouveaux clients du monde entier dans le futur future.

à propos de nous
Produits Affichage de l'exposition
Produits Affichage de l'exposition
randonnée
randonnée
construction de sociétés
construction de sociétés
Réception de la société
Réception de la société
Professionnel R & D équipe
Professionnel R & D équipe
atelier
atelier
entrepôt d'usine
entrepôt d'usine
bureau de vente
bureau de vente
#

Application

exposition
  • chasse
    chasse chasse

    Redleaf Trail Camera est un assistant utile de suivre les animaux pour Hunter.

  • sécurité à la maison
    sécurité à la maison sécurité à la maison

    La caméra Trail est également comme un moniteur à domicile qui serait être un multifonctionnel Dispositif.

  • surveillance de la faune
    surveillance de la faune surveillance de la faune

    Si Vous voulez savoir plus de secrets de la faune, il suffit de choisir Redleaf Trail Camera pour toucher facilement l'incroyable fantastique monde.

  • surveillance de la ferme
    surveillance de la ferme surveillance de la ferme

    vous aider à surveiller votre ferme, à protéger les cultures agricoles et les animaux de la sécurité extérieure menacer. bonnes idées pour cadeaux.

Dynamique de la société

Dernières nouvelles
Redleaf just released a new version of Solar powered  trail camera RD7010
27

Aug. 2021

Redleaf just released a new version of Solar powered trail camera RD7010

The RD7010 is a trail camera like no other, because so much of what the camera offers is only available from REDLEAF , Revolutionary design delivers an all-in-one unit with incredible battery life. Couple that with the fast trigger speed , and the  Power Saving Technology  that lets your camera catch more pictures ,and you have an absolute powerhouse of a trail camera taking your scouting to new levels. Updated  lens senor ,better night image quality. one of the best night image solutions in the market . 4k video resolution 30MP Image resolution 0.24 secs trigger time 4400mah solar power battery wifi APP control When you simply have to know that the image and video quality you bring back from the woods is crystal clear, and will help you make the best plan for the next hunt, you have the RD7010 from REDLEAF

Caméra Solar Trail RD7000
06

Jul. 2021

Caméra Solar Trail RD7000

Récemment Redleaf Je viens de publier un nouveau modèle de caméra Trail appelé "RD7000", il est un modèle à énergie solaire, est-ce innovant? La réponse est Oui. C'est le premier tout-en-un Structure modèle alimenté solaire dans la caméra Trail Industrie. Il existe des modèles à énergie solaire sur le marché, mais la batterie solaire et la caméra sont séparées. Mais "RD 7000 "A Le meilleur Tout dans toute la structure, belle apparence et unique sur le marché La caméra de piste de panneau solaire rechargeable peut être alimentée par 4pcs AA Batterie au lithium et panneau solaire (4000mAh) ! Retour à la caméra, résolution d'image de 30 mp, résolution vidéo 2K, App Fonction de contrôle, l'une des meilleures caméras du marché Contactez-nous pour plus Information.

Nouvel article RD7000 libération au marché
06

May. 2021

Nouvel article RD7000 libération au marché

Notre nouveau modèle RD7000 est lancé dans ce mois-ci, comparé à la caméra Tradition traditionnelle, ce nouvel article est vraiment des caméras de piste révolutionnaire Design. La technologie de panneau solaire intégrée signifie que les jours d'être esclave de votre sentier caméra La durée de vie de la batterie est plus. La batterie au lithium interne est alimentée par le panneau solaire ce qui signifie potentiellement illimité de la durée de vie de la batterie est à l'intérieur REACH. N'achetez plus jamais de pilesLa batterie au lithium intégré et le panneau solaire apportent une durée de vie illimitée de la batterie à portée de main, et peuvent sauver le chasseur des centaines de dollars dans des batteries et voyager sur la vie du produit Produit.

 4K Série WiFi Products
03

Apr. 2021

4K Série WiFi Products

En avril, nous effectuons le World's Premier 4K WiFi Digital Trail Series Camera Series Produits, ces produits de série disposent d'une vidéo super-haute définition ultra haute avec une audio nette et claire ainsi que 30mp haute résolution toujours images. Que serait vous apporter une chasse fantastique Expérience. Mégapixels 30 MP Vidéo Res 4K Ultra HD vidéo déclencheur < 4 secondes plage de flash 100ft type de flashNon Glo

 BSCI inspection complété avec succès
10

Apr. 2021

BSCI inspection complété avec succès

Le 9 avril, Shenzhen Redleaf Technology Co., Ltd. accepté le BSCI usine inspection. Ce qui est digne de félicitations, c'est que notre société a passé en douceur cette inspection en un Go? Ceci est un adhérant strict à notre principe de "fournissant les besoins de clients ». Pour créer des opportunités pour les employés, ajoutez de la valeur à la société, "Le concept d'entreprise de affirmation. Notre entreprise a plus de 15 ans d'histoire de croissance et axé sur la conception, le développement et la production de de haute qualité caméras de sentiers business. Nous avons grandi avec de nombreux fournisseurs, clients, agents et chasseurs. L'inspection réussie de cette usine a permis à nos qualifications de notre entreprise d'atteindre un nouveau niveau Laissez le monde nous connaître mieux! On pense qu'après les efforts conjoints de tous les membres de la famille de Redleaf, nous ferons que nos clients nous connaissent, nous comprennent et faire confiance à nous! enfin atteindre un gagnant-gagnant! Merci encore pour votre soutien Support! Venez sur!

Inscrivez-vous pour bulletin

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

droits dauteur © 2021 SHENZHEN REDLEAF TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

  • #
  • #
  • #

#

Main Products

ALWAYS ONE SUITS YOUR MARKET!
  • Standard Trail Cameras Standard Trail Cameras

    Every Redleaf trail cam gives you more inside for whatever it takes outside, with best-in-class features and best-in-field reliability.

    Read More

    Standard Trail Cameras
    Standard Trail Cameras
  • 4K & WIFI Trail Cameras 4K & WIFI Trail Cameras

    Proven technology, reliable connectivity, with an easy-to-use APP. That is Redleaf WiFi trail camera.

    Read More

    4K & WIFI Trail Cameras
    4K & WIFI Trail Cameras
  • 4G Cellular Trail Cameras 4G Cellular Trail Cameras

    Read More

    4G Cellular Trail Cameras
    4G Cellular Trail Cameras
  • Accessories & Others Accessories & Others

    Read More

    Accessories & Others
    Accessories & Others
#

Customers Like

NEW & BEST SELLERS

wifi 24MP hunting camera
24MP 1296P Bluetooth WiFi Trail Camera

This game camera has built-in WIFI function. Download the APP on your mobile phone and then connect with WIFI of the trail camera. You can adjust settings and check the photo /video on the phone directly. (NOTE: The upgraded IOS system may NOT be able to connect to the APP, please contact us for free software updating.)

1080P trail cameras for entry-level
1920 x 1080P HD Hunting Camera with Waterproof IP66

As an entry-level trail camera, the RD1003hunting camera uses a variety of nighttime shooting, infrared sensing and other technologies to clearly monitor everything at night. The REDLEAF trail camera a new gift-giving boom. Birthdays, festivals, anniversaries, every memorable day, REDLEAF trail camera is your first choice for gift giving.

4K video hunting camera with night verison
Wildlife Hunting Camera 4K UHD Video 30MP

The new RD3059 pro model features true 4K UHD video recording @ 30 fps., as well as the ability to capture images up to 30MP.From an industry-leading trigger speed only 0.2sec , to high image &video quality , this model is sure to be an invaluable addition to your trail camera lineup.

hunting camera with night verison wifi app
30MP Wifi Trail Camera IP66 Waterproof for Wildlife Monitoring

This all new RD 2021 cameras feature an incredible 0.2 second trigger speed  Experience high end performance with 30 MP picture quality, and a new video processor that produces incredible quality 1728 X 1296 HD+ video clips with sound. The RD2021 has an adjustable IR flash range at night to optimize battery life and produce the highest quality night images. The RD 2021  is also compatible with up to 128 GB  memory cards.

WiFi Hunting Camera with 940nm Invisible light
940nm Invisible WiFi Trail Camera

Equipped with built-in WiFi, this trail camera enables you to connect the WiFi of the camera on the APP. Download the APP, set the parameters of the trail cam on your phone easily even in places you can not conveniently reach. This function also supports you to preview the pictures and videos on the smartphone live, enjoy every wonderful moment recorded at any time. Warm tips: The connection of the WiFi has a distance limit (about 10m).

4k trail camera with 30MP resolution
WiFi Trail Camera 4K 30MP with Night Version

The trail camera supports 4K high-resolution video recording and 30 MP image, featured with motion-activated 3 sensors, which allows you to enjoy the wonderful animal world through super crystal pictures.

hunting cameras 4k waterproof IP66
4K Trail Camera with 30MP Image & WiFi Bluetooth Function

These cameras check all the boxes successful hunters want the most. The highest picture resolution with a 4K Single Sensor for best in class image and video quality, plus optimized battery life for maximum image captures and more time in the field without checking batteries. All in a compact design to stay hidden from eyes you don't want to alert animal and human.

No Glow Trail Camera 4k
4K Native Wifi Trail Camera No Glow IR Led for Night Vision

It is a high-end 4K WiFi trail camera and captures 30MP photos and UHD 4k videos. The trail camera uses 940nm LED lights, which enable it to take photos and videos at night and not be discovered by animals. RD3049PRO has waterproof grade of IP66 and it behaves excellent both in day and night and can work normally in rainy and snowy weather. The lens of this trail camera is 80 degree wide angle. Photos taken by this camera has a wider view than other cameras.

econmic entry level hunting camera
Trail Cameas No Glow Night Version for Entry-Level

TC03 trail camera is one of our economical game cameras in the market and can be used for digital surveillance, security, hunting, or bird watching. It is triggered by any movement of humans or animals, and is monitored by a highly sensitive Passive Infrared (PIR) motion sensor, and then automatically captures high quality pictures or records video clips. Designed for outdoor use, there is a built-in color LCD display screen on the camera. It supports up to 32GB SD/SDHC cards, and is resistant against water and snow.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
16MP Game Time Lapse Trail Cam

Designed for exceptional surveillance and wilderness footage, no hunting/Spy video camera can match TC06 thanks to its super-fast trigger, and energy saving design. It’s the only trail/Spy camera set you should trust for hunting game and wildlife, duck hunting and outdoor security and surveillance.  

About Us

Why choose us

Established in 2004, Shenzhen Redleaf Technology Co., ltd is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of trail camera and related cameras products. We are located in Bao’an Shenzhen City, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. Covering an area of 5000 square meters, we now have over 200 employees, an annual sales figure that exceeds USD twenty million and are currently exporting 90% of our production worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. Besides, we have received BSCI. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching USA, European Countries like, Germany, French, Spanish etc. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

About Us
Products exhibition display
Products exhibition display
Hiking
Hiking
Company building
Company building
Company Reception
Company Reception
professional R&D team
professional R&D team
Workshop
Workshop
Factory warehouse
Factory warehouse
Sales office
Sales office
#

Application

Exhibition
  • Hunting
    Hunting Hunting

    REDLEAF trail camera is a helpful assistant to track animals for hunter.

  • Home Security
    Home Security Home Security

    The trail camera is also as a home monitor, which would be a multifunctional device.

  • Wildlife Monitoring
    Wildlife Monitoring Wildlife Monitoring

    If you want to know more secrets of wildlife, just choose REDLEAF trail camera to easily touch the unbelievable fantastic world.

  • Farm Monitoring
    Farm Monitoring Farm Monitoring

    Help you monitor your farm, protecting farm crops and animals from outside safety threaten. Great ideas for gifts.

Company Dynamics

Latest News
Solar Trail Camera RD7000
06

Jul. 2021

Solar Trail Camera RD7000

Recently Redleaf just released a new trail camera model called “RD7000”, it is solar powered model, is it innovative? the answer is yes. It is the first all-in-one structure solar powered model in the trail camera industry. there are some solar powered models in the market, but the solar battery and camera are separate. But “RD 7000 “has the best all in all structure, nice looking and unique in the market. The rechargeable solar panel trail camera can be powered by 4pcs AA lithium battery and solar panel (4000mAh) ! Back to the camera ,30MP highest image resolution ,2K video resolution, APP control function, one of the best cameras in the market. Contact us for more information.

New item RD7000 release to market
06

May. 2021

New item RD7000 release to market

Our new model RD7000 is launched in this month, compared with the traditional trail camera, this new item is truly revolutionary trail cameras design. The integrated solar panel technology means the days of being a slave to your trail camera’s battery life are over. The internal lithium battery is powered by the solar panel. Meaning potentially unlimited battery life is within reach. NEVER BUY BATTERIES AGAIN The integrated lithium battery and solar panel bring unlimited battery life within reach, and can save the hunter hundreds of dollars in batteries and travel over the life of the product.

4K Wifi Series Products
03

Apr. 2021

4K Wifi Series Products

In April, we carry out the world’s first 4K WiFi digital trail camera series products, this series products boast stunning Ultra High Definition video with crisp, clear audio as well as 30MP high resolution still images. That would bring you a fantastic hunting experience. MEGAPIXELS 30 MP VIDEO RES 4K Ultra HD Video TRIGGER < .4 seconds FLASH RANGE 100ft FLASH TYPE No Glo

BSCI inspction completed successfully
10

Apr. 2021

BSCI inspction completed successfully

On April 9th, Shenzhen Redleaf Technology Co., Ltd. accepted the BSCI factory inspection. What is worthy of congratulations is that our company smoothly passed this inspection in one go. This is a strict adhering to our principle of “providing the needs of customers”. to create opportunities for employees, add value to society, "the business concept of affirmation. Our company has more than 17 years of growth history and has been focusing on the design, development, and production of high-quality trail cameras business. We have grown together with numerous suppliers, customers, agents, and hunters. The successful inspection of this factory has allowed our company qualifications to reach a new level! Let the world know us better! It is believed that after the joint efforts of all the family members of Redleaf, we will make our customers know us, understand us and trust us! Finally achieve a win-win! Thank you again for your support! Come on!

4G item finish the trail prodution
25

May. 2021

4G item finish the trail prodution

This month, our first generation of 4G trail camera RD3001G has finished the trial production, and everything go smoothly. This new camera features the 4G communication technology, providing the two ways communications between mobile phone and trail camera through the server, the new product would release to market in June.  For more detail information, please contact us at trade@hkredleaf.cn.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 SHENZHEN REDLEAF TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Power by

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #