HD Outdoor Hunting Camera
Des produits
Domicile Caméras de sentiers standard Caméra de piste de panneau solaire

Caméra de piste de panneau solaire

RD7000 La came de panneau solaire est conçue pour résoudre la durée de vie de la batterie de la caméra Trail Problème. Le panneau solaire intégré alimente la puissance de lithium interne Batterie. Il garantit que notre appareil photo a toujours été chargé par "Power". Il dispose d'une configuration directe, facile à naviguer dans le menu, 36 LED de faible lueur vous offrent un éclairage cohérent, avec 24 Mega Pixels pour des images cristallines, peu importe l'époque de la journée Jour.

  • Article no.:

    RD7000
  • Commande (MOQ):

    100
  • Paiement:

    T/T
  • Origine du produit:

    CHINA
  • Couleur:

    CAMOUFLAGE
  • Port dexpédition:

    FOB SHENZHEN
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    20~30DAYS
  • Les détails du produit

À propos de Ceci Item:

Panneau solaire intégré Technologie:

La caméra fournit un panneau solaire intégré Technologie. La durée de vie de la batterie illimitée est à portée de main avec le à bord Batterie au lithium rechargeable et la puissance de charge du solaire Panneau.

1296p Video & 24MP images

Ceci Captures de caméra Trail 1296P Vidéo indigène et 24MP Image claire, fournissant des détails de haute qualité pendant la journée et la nuit. Avec un écran de couleur LCD intégré 2.0 " LCD, il vous rapproche de la surveillance Wildlife.

IP66 imperméable & à toute épreuve

utiliser de haute qualité IP66 matériaux, extrêmement durable de joint à la sonde objectif. Protège votre appareil photo Trail, assurez-vous que vous pouvez prévenir la pluie, et anti-poussière, et assurez-vous également pourrait Travaillez dans des environnements difficiles comme la forêt tropicale de pluie ou désert.

incroyable plus rapide 0,2s vitesse de déclenchement

La distance de déclenchement est jusqu'à 25m (80ft) Jour / 20m (65ft) Nuit. Une fois que les mouvements sont détectés, le foudre-rapide vitesse de déclenchement de moins que 0.2S avec 1 à 3 coups de feu garantissons une capture rapide et précise de chaque mouvement détecté exposé au champ de cette caméra de piste de jeu avant de tirer

80 ° large lentille angle & 36 pcs no LED infrarouges de lueur

La caméra de jeu de sentier est équipée d'un 80 ° Plage de vue de l'objectif, qui vous permet d'obtenir une excellente vue plus large. 36 PCS Aucun LED infrarouge lueur, ce qui en fait une unité furtive qui ne s'immisce pas dans l'habitat naturel Il enregistrera tous les mouvements d'animaux que vous voulez avec une lentille grand angle, même sur les jours de pluie

gagner du temps et de l'argent

RD7000 Peut vous faire économiser du temps et de l'argent en vous épargnant de faire des voyages pour servir des piles de caméra, ainsi que d'économiser sur le coût des piles elles-mêmes. Au fil du temps, vous pourriez Économisez des centaines dans Batteries!


produit Spécification:

  • Photo Résolution: 24MP, 20MP, 16MP, 12MP, 8MP, 5MP
  • Vidéo Résolution:
  • 1296p (1728 x 1296, 30fps), 1080p (1920 x 1080,30fps)
  • Distance de la nuit Vision: 65ft (20m)
  • IR Flash: 36pcs LED infrarouges (850nm)
  • Écran: 2.0 " Couleur TFT LCD
  • Imperméable: IP66


Conseils:

Recommander avec micro SD / SDHC U3 carte jusqu'à une capacité de 128 Go. ( pas inclus )

Recommander en utilisant 4 * 1.5V alcaline AA LR6 batterie à basse température. ( pas inclus )


un meilleur choix de près de la faune

Chasse: Un outil puissant sur mesure pour les chasseurs, vous aide facilement à rechercher des proies et de retourner entièrement chargés sur une chasse joyeuse Trip!

Ferme Surveillance: Un assistant fiable pour vous aider à surveiller votre ferme, empêchez les étrangers de se glisser dans la ferme Ferme.

Wildlife Surveillance: Convient aux chercheurs, aux amoureux de la faune, à vous emmener dans le monde magique et mystérieux monde.

Accueil Sécurité: Ceci Trail Camera agit également comme un moniteur à domicile, qui sera un protège-sécurité fiable pour votre page Home.


Qu'est-ce que c'est dans la boite

  • 1x caméra
  • 1x USB câble
  • 1x Manuel de l'Utilisateur
  • 1x trépied fileté
  • 3x visser
  • 1x ceinture de montage

FAQ:


laisser un message

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Produits connexes
1080P trail cameras for entry-level
1920 x 1080p HD Caméra de chasse avec imperméable IP66

En tant que Niveau d'entrée Trail Camera, le RD1003Hunting La caméra utilise une variété de tournage de nuit, de détection infrarouge et d'autres technologies pour surveiller clairement tout At Nuit. Le Redleaf Trail Camera un nouveau cadeau-cadeau boom. Anniversaires, festivals, anniversaires, chaque jour mémorable, Redleaf Trail Camera est votre premier choix pour le cadeau Donner.

econmic entry level hunting camera
Trail Campeas Pas de version de nuit lueur

TC03 Trail Camera est l'une de nos caméras de jeu économiques sur le marché et peut être utilisée pour la surveillance numérique, la sécurité, la chasse ou l'oiseau regarder. Il est déclenché par tout mouvement d'humains ou d'animaux et est surveillé par une infrarouge passive très sensible (PIR) capteur de mouvement, puis capture automatiquement des images de haute qualité ou des enregistrements vidéo Clips. Conçu pour une utilisation en extérieur, il existe un écran d'affichage LCD couleur intégré sur la caméra caméra. Il supporte jusqu'à 32 Go SD / SDHC cartes, et est résistante contre eau et neige.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
16MP Cam de piste de piste de temps de jeu

Conçu pour une surveillance exceptionnelle et une séquence sauvage, non Chasse / Spy La caméra vidéo peut correspondre TC06 Merci à son Super-Fast déclencheur et économie d'énergie Conception. C'est Le seul sentier / espion Caméra vous a défini Devrait Trust pour la chasse au jeu et la faune, la chasse au canard et la sécurité de plein air et surveillance.

econmic entry level hunting camera
Caméra Trail avec 2.4LCD Moniteur et IP66 étanche

Le rd1005 Prend des images de la faune sur votre propriété en utilisant une puissante technologie flash infrarouge invisible complètement indétectable. Ceci La caméra est parfaite ou des animaux facilement épuisés ou des intrus sur votre page Propriété. Caractéristiques de cette caméra Inclure: 2.4 " Écran de couleur, All-Steel Support de montage d'arbre réglable, 0,4 Deuxième vitesse de déclenchement et puissance flash IR réglable à la nuit. Le rd1005 Tirages 1080p HD + Vidéo avec son et est compatible avec les cartes SD jusqu'à 32 Go.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
Caméra Trail 20MP 1080p HD imperméable numérique

RD1006 livre le haut de gamme Caractéristiques vous serait Attendez-vous à coûter beaucoup, beaucoup plus. D'un Industrie-leader vitesse de déclenchement uniquement 0.3sec , à l'image haute et vidéo qualitéCe modèle est sûr d'être un ajout inestimable à votre caméra Trail Gamme.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
Caméra de piste mini taille

RD1013 Mini Trail Camera comparé à d'autres caméras de sentier, le poids et l'apparence de cette caméra sont beaucoup plus petite.Vous peut l'installer n'importe où, il est difficile d'être trouvé. Il est plus facile de transporter, d'installer et de démonter. Fournissez une nouvelle expérience visuelle et vous montrer une faune différente World!

hunting camera with night verison wifi app
30mp Appareil photo WiFi Trail IP66 imperméable pour la surveillance de la faune

Ceci Tout nouveau RD 2021 Les caméras sont incroyables 0,2 Deuxième vitesse de déclenchement Expérience des performances de haut niveau avec une qualité d'image de 30 MP et un nouveau processeur vidéo qui produit une qualité incroyable 1728 x 1296 HD + Clips vidéo avec Sound. Le rd2021 A une plage flash IR ajustable de nuit pour optimiser la durée de vie de la batterie et produire la nuit de la plus haute qualité images. Le rd 2021 est également compatible avec jusqu'à 128 GB Mémoire Cartes.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
Caméra Trail 20MP 1080p HD imperméable numérique

RD1006 livre le haut de gamme Caractéristiques vous serait Attendez-vous à coûter beaucoup, beaucoup plus. D'un Industrie-leader vitesse de déclenchement uniquement 0.3sec , à l'image haute et vidéo qualitéCe modèle est sûr d'être un ajout inestimable à votre caméra Trail Gamme.

Inscrivez-vous pour bulletin

Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

droits dauteur © 2022 SHENZHEN REDLEAF TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

  • #
  • #
  • #

HD Outdoor Hunting Camera
Products
Home Standard Trail Cameras Solar Panel Trail Camera

Solar Panel Trail Camera

RD7000 Solar Panel Cam is engineered for solving the trail camera battery life issue. The integrated solar panel supply the power to internal lithium battery. It guarantees our camera always full charged by “power”. It features a straight forward set-up, easy to navigate menu,36 low glow LEDs give you consistent illumination, with 24 mega pixels for crystal clear images no matter the time of day.

  • Item NO.:

    RD7000
  • Order(MOQ):

    100
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Color:

    CAMOUFLAGE
  • Shipping Port:

    FOB SHENZHEN
  • Lead Time:

    20~30DAYS
  • Product Detail

About This Item:

Integrated Solar Panel Technology:

The camera delivers integrated solar panel technology. Unlimited battery life is within reach with the on-board rechargeable lithium battery and the charging power of the solar panel.

1296P Video & 24MP Images

This trail camera captures 1296P native video and 24MP clear image, providing high quality details during the day and night.  With a built-in 2.0" LCD color screen, it moves you closer to watch wildlife. 

IP66 Waterproof & Heavy-Duty

Use high-grade IP66 materials, extremely durable from seal to probe lens. protects your trail camera, ensure that can prevent rain-proof, drop-proof and dust-proof, and also ensure it could work in tough environments like tropical rain forest or desert.

Amazing Faster 0.2s Trigger Speed

The trigger distance is up to 25m(80ft) day/20m(65ft)night. Once movements are detected, the lightning-fast trigger speed of less than 0.2s with 1 to 3 shots choice guarantees fast and accurate capture of each detected motion exposed to the field of this game trail camera hunting before shooting

80°Wide Angle Lens & 36 PCS No Glow Infrared LEDs 

Trail game camera is equipped with a 80° lens view range, which allows you to get an excellent broader view. 36 PCS no glow infrared LEDs, which makes it a stealthy unit that does not intrude into the natural habitat. It will record any animal movements you want with a wide-angle lens even on rainy days

Save Time and Money

RD7000 can save you time and money by saving you from making trips to service camera batteries, as well as saving on the cost of batteries themselves. Over time you could save hundreds just in batteries!


Product Specification:

  • Photo Resolution: 24MP, 20MP, 16MP, 12MP,8MP,5MP
  • Video Resolution:
  • 1296P(1728 x 1296, 30fps), 1080P(1920 x 1080,30fps)
  • Distance of Night Vision: 65FT(20m)
  • IR Flash: 36pcs infrared LEDs (850nm)
  • Screen: 2.0" color TFT LCD
  • Waterproof: IP66


Tips:

Recommend using MICRO SD/SDHC U3 Card up to a capacity of 128GB. ( NOT INCLUDED )

Recommend using 4*1.5V Alkaline AA LR6 battery in low temperature.( NOT INCLUDED )


A best choice to close to the wildlife

Hunting: A powerful tool tailored for hunters, helps you easily search for prey and return fully loaded on joyful hunting trip!

Farm Monitoring: A reliable assistant to help you monitor your farm, prevent strangers from slipping into the farm.

Wildlife Monitoring: Suitable for researchers, wildlife lovers, to take you into the magical and mysterious animal world.

Home Security: This trail camera also acts as a home monitor, which will be a reliable security guard for your home.


What's in the BOX

  • 1x Trail Camera
  • 1x USB Cable
  • 1x User Manual
  • 1x Threaded Tripod
  • 3x Screw
  • 1x Mounting Belt

FAQ:


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products
1080P trail cameras for entry-level
1920 x 1080P HD Hunting Camera with Waterproof IP66

As an entry-level trail camera, the RD1003hunting camera uses a variety of nighttime shooting, infrared sensing and other technologies to clearly monitor everything at night. The REDLEAF trail camera a new gift-giving boom. Birthdays, festivals, anniversaries, every memorable day, REDLEAF trail camera is your first choice for gift giving.

econmic entry level hunting camera
Trail Cameas No Glow Night Version for Entry-Level

TC03 trail camera is one of our economical game cameras in the market and can be used for digital surveillance, security, hunting, or bird watching. It is triggered by any movement of humans or animals, and is monitored by a highly sensitive Passive Infrared (PIR) motion sensor, and then automatically captures high quality pictures or records video clips. Designed for outdoor use, there is a built-in color LCD display screen on the camera. It supports up to 32GB SD/SDHC cards, and is resistant against water and snow.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
16MP Game Time Lapse Trail Cam

Designed for exceptional surveillance and wilderness footage, no hunting/Spy video camera can match TC06 thanks to its super-fast trigger, and energy saving design. It’s the only trail/Spy camera set you should trust for hunting game and wildlife, duck hunting and outdoor security and surveillance.  

econmic entry level hunting camera
Trail Camera with 2.4LCD Monitor and IP66 Waterproof

The RD1005 Takes footage of wildlife on your property using a powerful Invisible Infrared flash technology that is completely undetectable. This camera is perfect or animals that are easily spooked, or trespassers on your property. Features for this camera include: 2.4” color screen, all-steel adjustable tree mount bracket, 0.4 second trigger speeds and adjustable IR flash power at night. The RD1005  shoots 1080P HD+ video with sound and is compatible with SD cards up to 32GB.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
Trail Camera 20MP 1080P HD Digital Waterproof

RD1006 delivers the high-end features you would expect to cost much, much more. From an industry-leading trigger speed only 0.3sec , to high image &video quality , this model is sure to be an invaluable addition to your trail camera lineup.

time lapse hunting camera with night verison
Mini Size trail camera

RD1013 Mini Trail Camera Compared with other trail cameras, the weight and appearance of this camera are much smaller.You can install it anywhere, it is difficult to be found. It is easier to carry, install and disassemble. Provide a new visual experience and show you a different wildlife world!

hunting camera with night verison wifi app
30MP Wifi Trail Camera IP66 Waterproof for Wildlife Monitoring

This all new RD 2021 cameras feature an incredible 0.2 second trigger speed  Experience high end performance with 30 MP picture quality, and a new video processor that produces incredible quality 1728 X 1296 HD+ video clips with sound. The RD2021 has an adjustable IR flash range at night to optimize battery life and produce the highest quality night images. The RD 2021  is also compatible with up to 128 GB  memory cards.

econmic entry level hunting camera
Trail Cameas No Glow Night Version for Entry-Level

TC03 trail camera is one of our economical game cameras in the market and can be used for digital surveillance, security, hunting, or bird watching. It is triggered by any movement of humans or animals, and is monitored by a highly sensitive Passive Infrared (PIR) motion sensor, and then automatically captures high quality pictures or records video clips. Designed for outdoor use, there is a built-in color LCD display screen on the camera. It supports up to 32GB SD/SDHC cards, and is resistant against water and snow.

Register For Newsletter

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Copyright © 2021 SHENZHEN REDLEAF TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #